It looks like when I head back to school this fall (and I really hope that’s a “when” and not an “if”), I may be using one of these guys.


(Image description: Invacare T4 Titanium manual wheelchair. Rockstar.)

Anyone with anything good or bad to say about the Invacare T4 Titanium, please do let me know. This thing costs like a second honeymoon.

We had a nice anniversary after all, by the way, despite the fact that I’m having a really awful awful awful time health-wise. Long story short: I didn’t want to believe that I could have a major relapse during pregnancy, since everyone pretty much says “Oh, pregnant women go into remission!” but it’s basically been confirmed. New symptoms, new relapse, and so on.

So I’m nesting, waiting to have this kid and become a human pincushion, and of course organizing the Blog Carnival to put up here in a couple of days. You guys have given me great submissions, which have in fact brought to mind a theme idea. So we’ll see how it works out.

